Gordon’s Great Escape: Cambodia

While I was still in Boston, prepping myself for my summer in Cambodia, I binged on all videos related to Cambodia, which got me really excited about my trip. I’m going to add a few more videos but here’s a video of Gordon Ramsey travelling to Cambodia, learning how to cook Khmer food and cooking it for the Royal Family.

Learning how to cook Khmer food, especially Amok, is next on my todo list!

One thought on “Gordon’s Great Escape: Cambodia

  1. Pingback: On nom nom: How to eat….. Fried Tarantulas!! | Indulge: capturing love, life & everything in between

Please say hi!

