Cambodia: Going to Tuol Sleng, just a couple of tips.

Few days ago, I wrote a post about why I was not going to go to the Killing Fields and the Tuol Sleng Museum this summer but why it was important that people visited the place at least once. Online, I bumped into a traveller in Cambodia (check her blog here) and she told me she would be visiting Tuol Sleng soon, wanting some tips. They are not the BEST tips but more based on personal experience. I was told that the tips I gave her were useful so I decided to share them here!

 

 

 

 

Check out her blog posts on her trip to the museum:

Tuol Sleng

Photographs from Tuol Sleng

As for Jenny, enjoy the rest of your trip and I hope Cambodia shows you many wonderful things! :)

Please say hi!

