Here is a sincere apology

and a picture of my rabbit for the long delay and silence.

This is our new bunny. We got her at the pet store for $6. She is absolutely adorable and loves to cuddle <3 :) Right now she’s falling asleep next to me. Her name is Pikachu. Just because.

Anyway, the point of this post was to sincerely apologize about the lack of posts in the last 2 weeks. Internet access has been VERY limited and traveling around, having a laptop to constantly keep with me, make sure it doesn’t get stolen, etc. etc. can get annoying so I decided to be technology free the past couple of weeks. I know it’s a bad way to blog and I hate it when blogs I follow are quiet for a long time and suddenly bombard me with posts. So I am truly sorry. :( Sowie.

I also wanted to give you a quick update and let you know what types of posts are coming up.

  • Kratie
  • Mondulkiri
  • Koh Kong
  • Sihanoukville
  • Last Nerd Night for me
  • Siem Reap
  • Khmer Cooking
  • and many more!

I will make sure to space them out evenly so I don’t bombard you with posts. I promise!

As always, thanks for traveling with me! The feedbacks I’ve been getting really means a lot to me.

4 thoughts on “Here is a sincere apology

    • Thanks! I’ve been on the road constantly for a month now. I’m now back in Boston for my last semester at university. I am so far behind on my posts! I’m guessing you are in Hong Kong. Looking forward to reading those posts!!

      • Happy settling in at Boston and good luck with your last semester! :-) I’m looking forward to see how your blog evolves during this new chapter for you! We’re still in Hong Kong but I don’t know how much I’ll be blogging about it – using it as a bit of a time out as we prepare for mainland China. :-) Did you get a chance to watch the Cambodia video? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AXheAo5BHJ4

Please say hi!

