Another update & apology

I don’t know how many times I can apologize to make up for the really long silence :( So.. the update is.. after my travels around Cambodia, I had 4 days to say good bye to everyone, pack up and leave. It was two days of flying and bus-ing with 35kg of things and my back was not very happy :S

Anyway, we are now all settled in Boston. My last semester started today so I’ll be more occupied with school and work but I will try my best to get all things done. I still have so many posts coming up! Stay tuned and thank you for waiting!

As for whether I keep this blog going after I finish my posts on Cambodia – I think so. It won’t be about my travels and experiences in Cambodia but it will be related to travels and basically my life as a TCK anywhere in the world. (More on this later)

 

 

Please say hi!

