A Backpacker’s romance: India. #Travel videos by @NomadicSamuel

Going to India is every backpacker/ traveler’s dream… it is mine, at least. India is definitely on the top of my list. I’ve seen the pictures and heard the stories. The vibrant life, culture and colors…. It’s harsh yet romantic. I can look at pictures of India for hours. So when I came cross a slideshow series by Nomadic Samuel, a travel blogger I follow, I couldn’t resist but watch series after series. Now, there are actually… apparently.. a 100 of them in total. I have not gone to that number yet but I’ll post a couple of my favorite ones here. If you have a lot of time, feel free to check them out! I’ve been watching them from time to time.

Please say hi!

