Boston Bloggers April Meetup

Today I’m off to Boston Bloggers April Meetup and I’m more than excited to meet everyone! :) The event is at The Landsdowne, which I’ve only heard great things about, so I’m looking forward to trying the place as well. If you are a Boston Blogger going to the event PLEASE PLEASE come say hi. I would love to meet you! :)

I’m definitely excited to see some familiar faces from the Blog Better Boston Conference! If you are a Boston Blogger who missed out on this event, make sure to check out BostonBloggers.com for upcoming events! Also, if you would like to follow the event via Twitter, check out #BostonBloggers :) I’ll definitely be tweeting throughout the night!

2 thoughts on “Boston Bloggers April Meetup

Please say hi!

