Quick Preview of My Weekend

Weekend! Weekend! :D What am I looking forward to? NOTHING – ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. This weekend, I am going to do nothing but relax and go to yoga and lounge around all day because the weather is going to be amazing. My sister and I are going apartment hunting on Saturday but apart from that, I am just going to take this time to read, go to lots of yoga classes, do some shopping and just relax.

I'll walk down the street, chill at Refuge, reading my book.

I really need the weekends to run errands and catch up on things I can’t do during the week (like cleaning, laundry, cooking, etc.) so it will be  nice relaxing weekend :). I may squeeze in meeting friends here and there but otherwise, I’ll sit here stressing out about what to blog next week. :P

Tonight I’m off to a fundraising event hosted by Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (MSPCC) and I’m really excited to help out and see everyone! MSPCC is the first place I interned at in Boston and I learned so much from a lot of great people!

How are you spending your weekend? Anything fun?

If you are in Boston and want to plan your weekend, feel free to check out my post: Finding Things to do in Boston

4 thoughts on “Quick Preview of My Weekend

Please say hi!

