Quick Preview of My Weekend

Not going to lie, this week sucked. As you can see from my previous few posts, I was nostalgic, having a little ‘I’m depressed’ moment,  I was constantly tired, I am still tired, I’ve been busy and there’s just so much on my list that I don’t want to deal with but have to. I’ve had a little emergency over the weekend that had me spend 3 hours at the dentist the morning after my 9 hour trip back to Boston from Madison and therefore, had a lot of catching up to do at work. On top of that, apartment hunting has been an absolute nightmare and yea, in short, I am not a happy camper lately.

I’m hoping this weekend would be a good turn around. I’m just looking forward to getting my pattern back. Of course, I have signed up for too many things again and I’m off to a conference this Saturday. I’m off to Social Media for PR #SMPR, which if you are interested in that sort of stuff, you should come. Saturday, April 28, 2012 from 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM at the MassChallenge / Smak office with free beer, wine, food… at 2:30pm..? Of course!

Anyway, today, I’m just thankful that it’s almost the weekend, the weather is gorgeous, I have a bunch of things crossed off of my to-do list for now, I’m grateful that I have a job that pays the hospital bills and for this cool bunny picture:

Can't wait to get a pet bunny and name him Pikachu

What are you up to this weekend? Any cool plans?

2 thoughts on “Quick Preview of My Weekend

Please say hi!

