Bustin Boards in NYC

Evolve NYC: Longboarding or Skateboarding? – Bustin Longboards NYC
by bustinboards

Longboarding New York & Bruno
by bustinboards

I know, I know. This is the last one.. I swear. I couldn’t help it.. after posting that blog post about longboarding through Spain, I, of course had to go on YouTube and spend too much time watching longboard videos. These ones is a little different from the Spain one.. they are based in NYC so a very different feeling but I like the way they are shot. I just love videos where there are shots of people doing active things mixed with amazing scenery.  Makes you want to get out there.

I really need to learn how to stand on the board without having to grip on to my sister for life.

Please say hi!

