Orange is the color!

Being a blogger in Boston and being part of the Boston Bloggers group, we are invited to awesome places and events in and around the city. I love mingling and hanging out with bloggers who have similar interests as me and even the ones who don’t since I learn so many new things from them.

One of the events held last night was a spa event at Beaucage Salon & Spa. Beaucage invited a group of bloggers to hang out, drink wine and get pampered at a discounted price. I got my nails done for the first time in Boston, ever. They were super nice and the place was very clean and trendy. I had a lot of fun catching up with bloggers and meeting new people as well! Reminded me of spas back in Cambodia and how lucky I had been growing up in Cambodia – having the chance to experience the spa world without having to pay a ton of money – haha.

Anyway, those that know me also know very well that I only wear black outfits.. except lately, I’ve been wearing some color! My favorite has been Orange.. which I think has to do with the fact that it’s a familiar color. Like I’ve mentioned before, Orange is the color of Southeast Asia.. and now, it’s the color of the season. Perfect! ;)

 

 

I indulge on colors and patterns. What’s your color of the season? What color are you hooked on at the moment?

Please say hi!

