Quick Preview of My Weekend

It’s been such a busy week but my brain is still in vacation-mode. I feel a little ‘slow’ and even though I’m getting things done, it’s a real push to make myself more productive. I need a vacation soon. As you know, last weekend was full of sunlight and very relaxing. We went to the beach, the harbor, the esplanade by the river and watched the sunset on the rooftop. Still wish I was doing that right now. Haha.

Chillin on the esplanade

This weekend, I’m off to NY to help the Mister move in and to see some of my friends. I have been dying to go to NY so I’m pretty excited :) I don’t have anything planned yet so all suggestions welcome! Meanwhile, check out my previous posts on my recent trips to NY.

What do you have planned for the weekend? Anyone in NY this weekend too?

2 thoughts on “Quick Preview of My Weekend

Please say hi!

