Instagram of the Day: Bring Me a Copy

I’ve been revisiting some of my old photos and sharing with a greater audience through Instagram. Here’s my photo of the day:

Being me back a copy

There are a lot of street vendors in Cambodia – just like this gentleman right here. He sells cigarettes, gum, candy, lighter and also has air for punctured tires. I met him on a Photo Walk back in July, 2011. He told me I could take his picture but only if I brought him back a copy. His wife is hiding behind the cigarette stand. I never got to go back. I hope he is still there next year.

Please say hi!

