Montreal Travels pt.6: Did I mention how much I love Old Montreal?

Did I mention how much I loved Old Montreal? Yea, I did. After the first visit, I had to go back to Old Montreal for my last day in the city. And Old Montreal knew how to win my heart for good. Walking into the Medieval Festival, I didn’t want to leave.

People in Montreal are super happy and friendly. Instead of turning away when someone aims a camera, they pose for you. We saw lots of costumes, listened to lots of street performers, tried yummy Canadian wine and just had an amazing time. Maybe it’s only during the summer when the weather is nice – or maybe it’s all year around – we’ll find out when I go back to visit in a month or so!

Thanks for the awesome mini get-away Montreal, can’t wait to see you again.
Au revoir! :)

4 thoughts on “Montreal Travels pt.6: Did I mention how much I love Old Montreal?

Please say hi!

