Lazy Sunday Cafe Days: Cafe Fuel America

I love lazy Sundays spent at a cafe. Cafe with great coffee, food and awesome interior. There used to be one near where I lived but now that’s a little far away so I didn’t have a hang out spot until I found this gem around the corner from my house: Fuel America.

I went inside and immediately loved the interior design. The lighting, the furniture, the wall decorations, the way to cafe is set up, etc. My favorite, however, was the little art corner I discovered. On the shelf were drawing books, sketch books and lots of color pencils, markers, crayons and sharpies :).

While my sister was studying, I managed to get some reading done and doodle on the pages sipping my cafe latte. It’s a perfect spot to just relax and get some work done as well! Oh, not to mention, I love the music they play there as well! Can’t remember a particular song so I’m just gonna share with you what I’m listening to right now, haha.

Definitely going to make it a regular visit :) I actually can’t wait for the weekend so that I can go back.

Feel free to join me for a little study date!

Please say hi!

