My life in Boston lately

Winter has crept in slowly but surely. Four years ago, I hated everything about this season but I’m feeling nothing but love for it lately. The little things that bring happiness to my life at the moment are the amazing people around me and the time I spend with them.

Walking home with the beautiful sunset as the backdrop

Not-so-subtle signs of winter

Tapas & Sangria w/ priceless conversations

Quality ‘Me’ time on the weekends

What are some small things that are keeping you happy, warm and fuzzy?

4 thoughts on “My life in Boston lately

Please say hi!

