What my 2012 looked like

There has been a lot of posts on people reflecting their year and it got me thinking about what my 2012 has been like. It has been full of ups and downs, mostly ups, and I can’t be more than grateful for my 2012. The year 2012 has always been a big question mark for me. I had no idea what would happen after my college days were over but turns out, it had more for me than I had hoped for.

2012-1 couchsurfer 50e25320166411e282a722000a1c8689_7

And so many more little memories that I will forever cherish. Thanks for the amazing year, 2012. I loved every single part of it, the good, bad and the ugly.

awww… this post is making me super nostalgic and sad. oops.
6 thoughts on “What my 2012 looked like

Please say hi!

