Beautiful Video of Laos

In Asia – Episode 3 – LAOS from Vincent Urban on Vimeo.

Beautiful video of Laos by . Laos still remains as one of my favorite countries. Not because it has amazing things to do or see but because it has taught me so much. Laos has taught me how to enjoy stillness and quietness. Laos has taught me to love spending ‘me’ time and getting to know myself. Laos has taught me to appreciate my surroundings.

It’s after I came back from Laos that I truly understand that you didn’t always have to be on the go and that life isn’t about having to keep running forward.

I can’t wait until I go back to visit Laos.

Check out his other Southeast Videos as well:

Watch Episode 1 – MALAYSIA here: vimeo.com/29906947
Watch Episode 2 – THAILAND here: vimeo.com/32269712
Watch Episode 4 – CAMBODIA here: vimeo.com/34551465
Watch Episode 5 – THAILAND / REPRISE here: vimeo.com/34895829

One thought on “Beautiful Video of Laos

Please say hi!

