Stuck in the Snow!

Boston’s celebrating my farewell with a one big snow storm! My 4+ years in Boston and this is the most amount of snow I’ve seen ever! I’ve been stuck in the house all weekend, which I thought would be relaxing but I’m just itching to get outside and do things. I want to go to yoga classes, meet up with friends, get things ready for my travels… I just want to leave the house! Finally a few things are open now so I can get a bit of fresh air but can’t wait for public transportation to start running again. How have you been spending your snowpocalypse?

Screen shot 2013-02-10 at 3.18.32 PM Screen shot 2013-02-10 at 3.18.45 PM Screen shot 2013-02-10 at 3.19.13 PM

 

Don’t forget to visit nananatravels.com and click ‘like’ on Facebook!

Please say hi!

